the official website of Edo State Government

Edo State Chairman, All Progressives Congress (APC), Barr. Anselm Ojezua(left); former gubernatorial aspirant of the PDP, Matthew Iduoriyekemwen (3rdfrom left); House of Representatives member representing Egor/Ikpoba Okha Federal Constituency, Honourable Ehiozuwa Johnson Agbonayinma (4th from left); Governor Godwin Obaseki of Edo State (3rd from right); former Governor of Edo State, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole (2nd from right), Edo State Deputy Governor, Rt. Hon. Philip Shaibu (right), during the defection of Hon. Agbonayinma and Iduoriyekemwen, with their followers to the APC, at the Samuel Ogbemudia Stadium, on Friday, in Benin City, Edo State.

edo-agog1-1.jpg Previous item edo-agog Next item pdp-decamped
No image description ...

Add Comment

css.php Secured By miniOrange