the official website of Edo State Government

L-R: H12 Business Partner, Yvonne Chioke; Regional Director, Nigeria Cluster, Junior Ahodegnon; Director Procurement, VLISCO, Fiona Coyre; CEO VLISCO, David Suddens; Edo State Governor, Mr. Godwin Obaseki; Commissioner for Wealth Creation, Cooperatives and Employment, Hon. Emmanuel Usoh; Commissioner for Finance, Hon. Osagie Inegbedion; Commissioner for Science and Technology, Hon. Emmanuel Agbale and the Permanent Secretary, Ministry for Science and Technology, Mr. Igberaese G.O during a courtesy visit by VLISCO at the Government House, Benin City, on Monday, October 30, 2017

DSC_0526-1.jpg Previous item L-R: Director of Finance... Next item benin-art
No image description ...

Add Comment

css.php Secured By miniOrange